Published 29-04-2021

National sanction list updated

The Danish Immigration Service has updated the national sanction list with religious preachers who are banned from entering Denmark and other Schengen-area countries.

Three persons already on the list have been granted an entry ban for a new priod of 2 years, and one person has been removed. The list now contains 19 persons.

The list is updated continuously and can be seen here

Read more about the sanction list in the news from 2 May 2017