Published 26-06-2020

National sanction list updated

The Danish Immigration Service has updated the national sanction list of religious preachers who are banned from entering Denmark and other Schengen-area countries.

One person already on the list has been granted an entry ban for a new priod of 2 years, and a new person has been added to the list with an entry ban for 2 years. The list now contains 14 persons.

The list is updated continuously and can be seen here

Read more about the sanction list in the news from 2 May 2017